Happy 4th!!

Happy 4th of July!!

IMG_0731-Edit

I love the 4th of July! I love fireworks, hanging out with family, grilling out, sparklers, swimming at the lake/pool and all things red, white and blue! IMG_0677-Edit

Every year I try to get pictures of the kids with sparklers! Here in Texas that’s a bit harder because you can’t sell fireworks in the city limits and you have to drive pretty far to get out of town. We went to the lake this weekend to visit family and stopped along the way to get a couple packs on sparklers. Apparently I bought the world’s worst sparklers! We only got a couple of them to light and they lasted a whole 5 seconds!! But that’s ok, I’ll just reminisce and show y’all some of my favorite July 4th photos from years past 🙂

IMG_2434

3 year old Addy in pigtails is pretty much my favorite thing ever!

IMG_0320IMG_1057IMG_3324

And one of my all time favorite photos of Grayson!

 

Leave a Reply

