Our crib days are almost over!

IMG_0594-Edit

In one month this guy turns 3!! How is it possible that our last baby is not a baby anymore?!

IMG_0600-Edit

3 is kind of our cut off for all things “baby” realted. So in the coming months we’ll be getting rid of the paci (he only uses it at bed time thankfully,) working on potty training and transitioning him out of his crib. Bring on the tears! Oh and he starts preschool in the fall… seriously, he’s growing up right in front of my eyes. I wanted to get a few more shots of him as my baby, so I grabbed my camera when he woke up from his nap yesterday. He melts my heart daily!!

IMG_0604-Edit

He is adorable, rowdy, the sweetest kid and a handful all at the same time. He completes our family perfectly and I love him to pieces!

IMG_0605-Edit

2 thoughts on “Our crib days are almost over!

Leave a Reply

